THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS | Commitee Members
15501
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15501,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-13.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
Executive Committee (2018-2019)
S.NDivisionNameMemb. No.Working StatusEmail IdPhone NoC No.
1CV ChairmanEr. G. JayarajanF - 1211893SE, TNEBganeshjayarraj@gmail.com9710105727-
2EL SecretaryDr. L. RameshM-0942440Dr. MGR Educational and Research Instituteproflramesh@green9.org9940202763-
3EL MemberDr.ShankaraNarayananM-1589630TANGEDCOsankar.aeetneb@gmail.com9840901541537891
4EL MemberDr. N.M. JothiSwaroopanM-1587719RMK Engg Collegenmjothi@yahoo.com9444149381781018
5CV MemberDr.BinuSukumarF-122567-3RMK Engg Collegebinusrajiv@yahoo.co.in9840462778937982
6CV MemberChandrasekar. ChAM1777842Srima constructionchrukuri.candrasekar@gmail.com7708549601796950
7MC MemberEr. G.SaravananM-153883-1ITCOT Cons. And Services Ltd.saravanan.ge@gmail.com9282113639475464
8MC MemberEr.PrakashM-152935-2Director - Vahyu Techno Engineers Pvt Ltdnomprakashengr@gmail.com9444194269171334
9MC MemberEr. T. C. MuralidharanAM1305045Sriram Engineering Collegetcmuralidhar@gmail.com9444179626182488
10ET MemberDr.V. Cyril RajM-1236355Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institutecyrilraj@hotmail.com9444129023096703
11ET MemberEr.PradeepanF-122106-6Accel Frontline Limitedpradeepank9@gmail.com9381039716388061
12CP MemberDr. D. JayashreeF-1223387Rajalakshmi Inst. of Tech.nambikan@yahoo.com9884000644000028
13TX MemberEr.SivakumarM-1289645Ministry of Textile (INDIA)sivakumar_rama@hotmail.com9444124044068211
14CH MemberEr. D. GokulM-1631793Scientist, ISROmail4gokul@gmail.com8500558306-
15Co- OptedDr. G.P RameshSt Peter Universityrameshgp@yahoo.com9962115550
16Co – OptedEr. HariramChandarResearchermchandrujuly@gmail.com9790402543
17Co - OptedEr. G. SaravananCaterpillargsaravanan@cat.com9894655035